top of page

How to create CUTE outfits on a CHEAP budget

Hey y'all. I don't know about you but lately as I have been shopping I've realized the that prices of pieces of clothing have gone up. Listen, I do not want to be spending 30 dollars on one t-shirt or blouse. So for my first blog post, I thought I would list some of my favorite places to go to for affordable clothing. Thank y'all for stopping by and leave me any questions or comments of other topics you would like me to write about.

1. Old Navy

I love to shop at old navy especially around the holidays because they always have such good deals and really cute clothes. Recently, I went to go find a pair of capris but ended up with a pair of ripped skinny jeans that only ended up being 10 dollars! Amazing deal right especially when their jeans are usually around 30 dollars. I would recommend coming to old navy after Christmas because they always have good deals and blow out sales. I'm talking shirts costing 4 dollars people. Does it get any better! During the summer time, last year I also bought a bathing suit as a set for a really good price. I would totally recommend stopping at old navy especially if you're on a budget.

2. Marshall's

Another place that I always stop at when I'm looking for clothes is Marshall's. Marshall's sells other brands such as Hollister, American Eagle, Nike, Under Armour, Adidas but not a full price which is such a steal, especially since these brands can be so expensive. As much as I love to come to Marshall's, I personally need to spend a while there because you always have to look through the clothes to find what you really want. For example, in the juniors section all the shirts are grouped together on one rack so you have really look for what you want. I still highly recommend Marshall's for shopping on a budget especially when you are looking for athletic wear. They have high quality workout leggings and sports bras at a nice price.

3. Hollister

You're probably shocked to see this on the list because hollister has really expensive clothes but not their jeans. I personally love hollister's jeans because they are such a good quality and they are usually always on sale at 25 dollars compared to the regular 50 dollars. For me, I love the way the jeans fit! My favorites are the jean leggings, they look like jeans but feel like legging so comfortable!

4. Charlotte Russe

Charlotte Russe is a trendy store with the latest fashion trends and styles. I love buying t-shirts from here because they are always sold at good prices. Whenever I go shopping there I'm always tempted to buy the heels! They are super cute!

That's all for now but I hope you guys liked my suggestions and check them out!

God Bless,

Tati

God is within her. She will not fall. Psalms 146:5

bottom of page